Our Team

  • CA Thomas Paul

    Managing Partner

    sibythomas@paulhassan.com

    +971 4 337 99 66

  • Hassan Abdulla Saleh Alyasi

    Partner

    hassan@paulhassan.com

    +971 4 337 99 66

  • CA Raman Nampoothiri

    Manager

    raman@paulhassan.com

    +971 4 337 99 66

  • Rosemarie Bonaobra CPA

    Audit Manager

    rosemarie@paulhassan.com

    +971 4 337 99 66

  • Hareesh Pai

    Senior Tax Consultant

    hareesh@paulhassan.com

    +971 4 337 99 66

  • Anulal Sathyanadhan

    Audit & Assurance

    anulal@paulhassan.com

    +971 4 337 99 66

  • CA Fiza Manga

    Legal Compliance

    fiza@paulhassan.com

    +971 4 337 99 66

  • CA Sinta Antony

    Company Incorporation

    sinta@paulhassan.com

    +971 7 228 8 569

  • Sreelakshmi Aneesh

    Senior Consultant

    sreelakshmi@paulhassan.com

    +971 4 337 99 66

  • Hema Rajput

    Risk Management

    hema@paulhassan.com

    +971 4 337 99 66

  • Dheeraj M

    Auditor

    dheeraj@paulhassan.com

    +971 4 337 99 66

  • Rowena Ocampo

    Accounting & Book Keeping

    rowena@paulhassan.com

    +971 7 228 8 569

  • Karma Tamang

    VAT Registration

    karma@paulhassan.com

    +971 4 337 99 66

Enquiry Get in Touch

Newsletter
By subscribing to our mailing list you will always be update with the latest jobs from us.
Stay Connected
Branches
  • TJ Associates
  • Thomas Paul Accounting & Tax Consultants
Get a Quote